Back to site


Image of MISERY


Disentomb's second full length album released in 2014 through New Standard Elite.
Track listing:
I. The Genesis of Misery
II. An Edifice of Archbestial Impurity
III. Abominations Created Through Divinity
IV. The Promethean Altar
V. Vultures Descend
VI. Pyres Built from their Severed Wings
VII. Chthonic Gateways
VIII. Megaliths of Despair
IX. Forced Adornment of the Funerary Crown
X. Sentinels of the Bleak

Sold Out